excited about learning
how to seduce god?

Then mark your calendar and be ready for a FUN call like you've never heard before!

You'll receive an email with all the details, but here they are:

Date/Time: Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 3:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST. (Or go here to find out what time that is for you.)

Dial-in: 425.440.5100, Passcode 757617# (To dial in with Skype, go here for instructions.)

Listen online: http://iTeleseminar.com/69233880

Excited to see you there!

xoxo